Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angie Borrelli

State Farm® Insurance Agent Angie Borrelli

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Russell Ethridge

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently I've had a claim on a car that is out of town and bought two different cars. Angie and Casey have been amazing to work with. I was having trouble with State Farm corp and these ladies fixed it for me. Can't thank them enough"

Cassie Clark

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service!!!"

Douglas Wilborn

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent around!"

Ashley Davis

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough about how amazing Casey and Tara are. Over the top friendly, so informative and super fast with any insurance need you have. I have been so thankful for them the past couple weeks! 😊"

Rick Sebring

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very helpful,funny, and kind to us and there where no problems or confusions she was amazing"

micel hunter

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service and great to work with!"

Mike Allison

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Holden Kauble

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is very good and nice people willing to help"

Ken Trotter

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good to work with. Staff is very friendly and eager to help."

William Lewis

February 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Both Angie and Tara are horrible to work with. They are rude just to be rude. They were extremely rude de and unhelpful when I had a claim. I wish zero stars was an option!"

Dalton Rude

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and easy to work with!"

Shelby Hoagland

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff are amazing, so helpful and so caring!"

nicole bowman

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kacie has been fantastic to work with for years. Always a pleasure to talk to, very professional, and thorough!"

Crystal Musser

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for a few years. The staff are always eager to help with whatever issue i may have. Always count on any agent to help."

Matthew Johnson

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angie Borrelli was Awesome...she saved us hundreds of dollars and it was a great experience!!! Thanks! Like a Good Neighbor! State Farm is there!!"

Ashley Pitts

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love how attentive they are and so quick to answer any questions I have!"

Courtney Higgason

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team! They are always there to help and so friendly!"

Sharon Holt

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love doing business with State Farm and the workers are very polite and work with my whole family. They are always able to help my family out and have very good rates on house and auto insurance ."

Lips N Lives Makeup

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff is always amazing to work with and super helpful both over the phone and in person. They always have your best needs in mind."

james baird

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with the service Angie provides."

Jenny Davis

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Angie is amazing! Always willing to take the time to explain and discuss any question brought up. Highly recommend, knowledgeable, caring, and honest!"

Shannon Winters

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service!"

Stormie Blair

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"We love working with Tara! She is great help"

Ryan Vaught

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!!! Call Tara Today! Better coverage and still saved money!!"

Seth Smith

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"They saved me 53%! The price of my current policy of 15 years was getting out of hand - and I have a perfect driving record and had never made a claim. I called Angie's office and spoke to Casey about a quote, which led me to buy coverage with State Farm. She took the time to explain the details and was not pushy. The entire process took less than 45 minutes and she could not have made it easier. All said and done, I have better coverage and am paying 47% (yes, I did the math) of what I did with my previous insurer."