Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Berto R

Berto R

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Berto R
"Angie is great at responding back!"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Moore

Jocelyn Moore

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Moore
"Casey was very helpful and great at explaining our best insurance options to us. As first time homebuyers, all the numbers and figures can be overwhelming and she is making the transition feel much easier! Great customer service is hard to come by these days and she was very kind and knowledgeable. Plus she genuinely seemed to enjoy her job and helping others! Thanks Casey!"
Profile photo of Emma Everett

Emma Everett

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Everett
"Very very helpful. They caught that I was missing a coverage while adding another vehicle, and with adding the second vehicle the price of the first coverage was still lower then the original payment."
Profile photo of Jim Williams

Jim Williams

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Williams
"One of the best. If I need something changed,added, or proof of insurance for rentals or anything else, she is right on it. Keeps my cost down and is always pleasant. One of the best"
Profile photo of C.J. mcinnis

C.J. mcinnis

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C.J. mcinnis
"Great staff, helped me thru my claim and made things a lot easier. Would recommend for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rachel Salemme

Rachel Salemme

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Salemme
"Always so kind and helpful. Couldn't be happier with their service."
Profile photo of Melinda Helms

Melinda Helms

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Helms
"I couldn’t ask for a better Insurance co & Representative, Angie Borelli , State Farm. Flora IL. Angie & Casey are the ones always taking care of me, they both are very professional,helpful & friendly & I know all the girls that work there are all great as well. The office is a very happy welcoming atmosphere. I highly recommend them with all your Insurance needs. I have auto, Renters & life policies here."
Profile photo of Kirby Coble

Kirby Coble

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirby Coble
"Wonderful"
Profile photo of Tori Mccraw

Tori Mccraw

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Mccraw
"Super friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Kayla Bushue

Kayla Bushue

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Bushue
"Great experience both times I called. I recently bought a new car and didn’t have an active insurance card on me. Angie easily switched my insurance over for me on a Friday afternoon. I called yesterday to see if I could get an insurance card emailed to me for the finance company. Casey was so great and emailed it to me right away!"
Profile photo of Russell Ethridge

Russell Ethridge

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Ethridge
"Recently I've had a claim on a car that is out of town and bought two different cars. Angie and Casey have been amazing to work with. I was having trouble with State Farm corp and these ladies fixed it for me. Can't thank them enough"
Profile photo of Cassie Clark

Cassie Clark

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Clark
"Great people and great service!!!"
Profile photo of Douglas Wilborn

Douglas Wilborn

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Wilborn
"The best insurance agent around!"
Profile photo of Ashley Davis

Ashley Davis

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Davis
"I can not say enough about how amazing Casey and Tara are. Over the top friendly, so informative and super fast with any insurance need you have. I have been so thankful for them the past couple weeks! 😊"
Profile photo of Rick Sebring

Rick Sebring

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Sebring
"She was very helpful,funny, and kind to us and there where no problems or confusions she was amazing"
Profile photo of micel hunter

micel hunter

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by micel hunter
"Great Service and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Mike Allison

Mike Allison

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Allison
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Holden Kauble

Holden Kauble

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holden Kauble
"Customer service is very good and nice people willing to help"
Profile photo of Ken Trotter

Ken Trotter

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Trotter
"Very good to work with. Staff is very friendly and eager to help."
Profile photo of William Lewis

William Lewis

February 22, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by William Lewis
"Both Angie and Tara are horrible to work with. They are rude just to be rude. They were extremely rude de and unhelpful when I had a claim. I wish zero stars was an option!"
Profile photo of Dalton Rude

Dalton Rude

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Rude
"Very helpful and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Shelby Hoagland

Shelby Hoagland

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Hoagland
"The staff are amazing, so helpful and so caring!"
Profile photo of nicole bowman

nicole bowman

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by nicole bowman
"Kacie has been fantastic to work with for years. Always a pleasure to talk to, very professional, and thorough!"
Profile photo of Crystal Musser

Crystal Musser

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Musser
"I have been with state farm for a few years. The staff are always eager to help with whatever issue i may have. Always count on any agent to help."
Profile photo of Matthew Johnson

Matthew Johnson

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Johnson
"Angie Borrelli was Awesome...she saved us hundreds of dollars and it was a great experience!!! Thanks! Like a Good Neighbor! State Farm is there!!"